Skip To Main Content

desktop-menu

mobile-menu

mobile-header-portals-nav

mobile-main-nav

mobile-district-nav

header-container

logo-container

logo-image-desktop

logo-image-mobile

logo-title

right-container

top-right-container

top-bottom-container

Breadcrumb

Contact Human Resources

Address: 2115 Grand Ave - Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: 970-254-5124

Key Contacts

Title

Point Of Contact

Phone

Email

Executive Director

Nikki Jost

970-254-5123

Nikki.Jost@d51schools.org

Executive Assistant

Crystal Schultz

970-254-5123

Crystal.Schultz@d51schools.org

HR Technician

 Beth Andrews

 970-254-5132

Beth.Andrews@d51schools.org

HR Technician

 Sarah Calvert

 970-254-5124

Sarah.Calvert@d51schools.org

Benefits Manager

Connie Mack

970-254-5176

Connie.Mack@d51schools.org

Benefits Specialist

Michelle Wilcox

970-254-5121

Michelle.Wilcox@d51schools.org

Compensation Specialist

Gi Woodard-Moon

970-254-5902

Gi.Woodard-Moon@d51schools.org

Employee Relations Specialist

Sue Guadnola

970-254-5147

Sue.Guadnola@d51schools.org

HR Information Analyst

Rachel Talley

970-254-5271

Rachel.Talley@d51schools.org

HR Information Specialist

Brenda Chandler

970-254-5142

Brenda.Chandler@d51schools.org

Recruiting Specialist, Licensed

Carter Ness

970-254-5136

Carter.Ness@d51schools.org

Recruiting Specialist, Support

Becca Nieslanik

970-254-7543

Becca.Nieslanik@d51schools.org

Substitute Coordinator

Mary Gorsuch

970-254-5120

D51SubOffice@d51schools.org